TTD Logo
SRI PADMAVATHI AMMAVARI TEMPLE BRAMHOTSAVAMS
The Annual Kartheeka Brahmotsavams of Sri Padmavathi Ammavaru,Tiruchanoor is scheduled to be conducted from 04-12-2018 to 12-12-2018 with Ankurarpanam on 03-12-2018 .The details are as follows:

IMPORTANT UTSAVAMS DURING BRAHMOTSAVAMS-2018





S. No. Important Utsavams Date Day
1 DWAJAROHANAM 04-12-2018 Tuesday
2 GAJA VAHANAM 08-12-2018 Saturday
3 GOLDEN CHARIOT / GARUDA VAHANAM 09-12-2018 Sunday
4 RATHOTSAVAM 11-12-2018 Tuesday
5 CHAKRASNANAM / PANCHAMI THEERTHAM 12-12-2018 Wednesday
6 PUSHPAYAGAM 13-12-2018 Thursday



SRI PADMAVATHI AMMAVARI ANNUAL KARTHEEKA BRAHMOTSAVAMS-2018





Date Day Morning Evening
27-11-018 Tuesday KOIL ALWAR TIRUMANJANAM ----
03-12-2018 Monday LAKSHA KUMKUMARCHANA Senadhipathi Utsavam / Ankurarpanam
04-12-2018 Tuesday TIRUCHI UTSAVAM, DWAJAROHANAM Chinnasesha Vahanam
05-12-2018 Wednesday PEDDASESHA VAHANAM Hamsa Vahanam
06-12-2018 Thursday MUTHYAPUPANDIRI VAHANAM Simha Vahanam
07-12-2018 Friday KALPAVRUKSHA VAHANAM Hanumantha Vahanam
08-12-2018 Saturday PALLIKI UTSAVAM, VASANTHOTSAVAM Gaja Vahanam
09-12-2018 Sunday SARVABHOOPALA VAHANAM Golden Chariot / Garuda Vahanam
10-12-2018 Monday SURYAPRABHA VAHANAM Chandraprabha Vahanam
11-12-2018 Tuesday RATHOTSAVAM Aswa Vahanam
12-12-2018 Wednesday PALLAKI UTSAVAM CHAKRASNANAM, PANCHAMI THEERTHAM Tiruchi Utsavam, Dwaja Avarohanam
13-12-2018 Thursday PUSHPAYAGAM ----


(Please click here for Padmavathi Ammavari Brahmotsavams Brochure. )